The team

 

Ronan Lunven

Ronan LUNVEN – President

ESSEC graduate in Political Sciences, Ronan Lunven, PIXAGILITY’s founder, has been involved in television for over 20 years now. He worked for 5 years in international development for the Canal Plus Group, he founded and, for 7 years, managed the television channel Fox Kids, property of 20th Century Fox and then of Walt Disney.

Up to 2009 and within the Technicolor group, subsidiary of the Thomson Group, he launched a new Division known as Technicolor Network Services (TNS), a provider of technical services for television channels, before becoming the President of Technicolor Network Services France (TNSF)

Alain Konian KODJO – CEO Pixafrica

Alain Konian Kodjo, born in Ivory Coast, spent more than 13 years with the 3rd largest French telecom operator Bouygues Télécom, in the B2B/B2C marketing and strategy departments.

Founder of the consulting firm Kairos technologies, he has been working in Africa and particularly in Ivory Coast since 2013 for assignments as varied as telecoms, sports betting, digital and more recently audiovisual (DTT) sectors. Alain joined Pixagility in october 2018 as Managing Director of its African subsidiary, Pixafrica based in Abidjan, Ivory Coast.

Philippe Monzein

Philippe MONZEIN – Business Development Director

ESG graduate, Philippe Monzein has over 20 years of experience in professional audio-visual and information systems. After 12 years of commercial leadership for a company distributing audio-visual services, Philippe co-founded and commercially directed the activities of an integrator of video communication platforms. He then managed Business Unit, Visualdis’ Video Corporate for 5 years. Recently, Philippe managed the Business Unit “Unified Communication and Audiovisual” of a consulting company.

Ludovic Bostral

Ludovic BOSTRAL – Innovation Director

In the past Ludovic Bostral has helped set up OTT services such as M6 and Molotov.tv and co-founded Afrostream, an SVOD platform dedicated to African series and cinema, of which he was also the CTO.

He now assists Pixagility in the elaboration of the technical side of commercial proposals and works on the R&D development of a technical set-up allowing the creation of an end-to-end offer for the OTT market. In this context he is in charge of all VOD/Replay activities of Pixagility.

Michael Benhamou

Michael BENHAMOU – Technical Director

For more than 20 Years, Michael Benhamou exercises his knowledge in the point of convergence of the broadcasting, the information systems and the telecommunications industries. After leading projects for integrators and for software publishers, such as AAVS, Perfect, and Ninsight, he was the director of a playout/IPTV center, before joining Pixagility.

Anatole Begouen

Anatole BEGOUEN – Director New Media EMEA

Passionately interested in television Anatole Begouen began his career in sports-related audiovisual production for TV channels. He quickly decided to take the digital shift by assuming the role of New Media Manager for various TV channels and telecom operators, implementing linear and On Demand solutions and services on the web, mobile and IPTV through his company Webbe.

Within Pixagility, Anatole is more specifically responsible of commercial management for the Altice group companies (BFM, SFR…) and the editorial content management offer, which is a new business for our company.

Aristide Gnamba

Aristide GNAMBA – Sales Director of Pixafrica

Aristide is a graduate of the Institut des Hautes Etudes en Management of Abidjan (Ivory Coast).

He joined Pixafrica after more than 12 years spent in business development, management, strategic project management and marketing, innovation marketing and Go to market in market-leading companies such as Orange Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast cluster, Liberia and Burkina-Faso).

Notre équipe

 

Ronan Lunven

Ronan LUNVEN – Président

Diplômé de Sciences Po et de l’ESSEC, Ronan Lunven, Fondateur de Pixagility, évolue depuis plus de 25 ans dans le milieu de la télévision. Il a travaillé pendant 5 ans pour le Groupe Canal Plus au développement international. Il a fondé et géré pendant 7 ans la chaîne de télévision Fox Kids propriété de la 20th Century Fox puis de Walt Disney.

Jusqu’en 2009 au sein du groupe Technicolor, filiale du Groupe Thomson, il a tout d’abord lancé une nouvelle Division appelée Technicolor Network Services (TNS), prestataire de services techniques auprès des chaînes de télévision, avant de devenir Président de Technicolor Network Services France.

Alain Konian KODJO – Directeur Général Pixafrica

Alain Konian Kodjo, né en Côte d’Ivoire, a passé plus de 13 années au sein du 3ème opérateur télécom français Bouygues Télécom, dans les directions marketing B2B/B2C et stratégie.

Fondateur du cabinet de consulting Kairos technologies, il intervient en Afrique et particulièrement en Côte d’Ivoire depuis 2013 pour des missions dans des secteurs aussi variés que les télécoms, les paris sportifs, le digital et plus récemment l’audiovisuel (TNT). Alain a rejoint Pixagility en octobre 2018 pour prendre en charge la direction de la filiale Africaine Pixafrica basée à Abidjan, Côte d’Ivoire.

Philippe Monzein

Philippe MONZEIN – Directeur du Développement

Diplômé de l’ESG, Philippe a rejoint Pixagility en 2013 après plus de 20 ans passés dans le secteur de l’audiovisuel professionnel et des systèmes d’information. Il y a occupé des postes de direction commerciale et contribué au développement de plusieurs entreprises de services IT et prestations audiovisuelles. Il a ensuite cofondé l’une des premières plateformes de télévision d’entreprise et créé sa société de conseil. Avant de rejoindre Pixagility, il a animé le département Communications Unifiées et Audiovisuel d’un cabinet de conseil en innovation technologique.

Ludovic Bostral

Ludovic BOSTRAL – Directeur de l’Innovation

Par le passé Ludovic Bostral a aidé à la mise en place de services OTT comme M6 et Molotov.tv et cofondé Afrostream, une plateforme de SVOD consacrée aux séries et cinéma africaines, dont il était aussi le CTO.

Il aide aujourd’hui Pixagility dans l’élaboration des propositions commerciales dans leur dimension technique et travaille au développement R&D d’un ensemble de moyens techniques permettant la création d’une offre de bout en bout destinée au marché OTT. Dans ce cadre il est en charge de toute l’activité VOD/Replay de Pixagility.

Michael Benhamou

Michael BENHAMOU – Directeur Technique

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Michael Benhamou travaille dans le milieu de la diffusion TV, des systèmes d’information et de la télécommunication. Après avoir mené différents projets pour des intégrateurs et des éditeurs de logiciels, tels que AAVS, Perfect, ou encore Ninsight, il a assumé la direction d’un centre de diffusion IPTV, avant de rejoindre Pixagility.

Anatole Begouen

Anatole BEGOUEN – Directeur Nouveaux Médias EMEA

Passionné par la télévision Anatole Begouen a commencé sa carrière dans la production audiovisuelle pour des chaines TV à thématique sportive. Il a rapidement décidé de prendre le virage du digital en assurant le rôle de Responsable Nouveaux Médias pour diverses chaines TV et opérateurs télécoms, en mettant en place des solutions et services linéaires et On Demand sur web, mobile et IPTV à travers sa société Webbe.

Au sein de Pixagility, Anatole est plus particulièrement Responsable Commercial des sociétés du groupe Altice (BFM, SFR…) et de l’offre de gestion éditoriale des contenus, qui est un nouveau métier pour notre société.

Aristide Gnamba

Aristide GNAMBA – Directeur Commercial de Pixafrica

Aristide est diplômé de l’Institut des Hautes Etudes en Management d’Abidjan (Côte d’Ivoire)

Il a rejoint Pixafrica après plus de 12 années passées dans le développement commercial, le management, le pilotage de projets stratégiques et marketing, le marketing de l’innovation et le Go to market dans des entreprises leader de marché tel que le groupe Orange Cote d’ivoire (cluster Cote d’ivoire, Liberia et Burkina-Faso).